Provisional programme for 2020 Festival available on website home page. Updates on this website and our Facebook page.

Provisional Programme for…

Codsall Community Arts Festival 2020

Bilbrook  Brewood  Codsall  Pattingham  Perton

18th March – 4th April 2020

(Community Day Saturday 14 March)

Venues include Codsall High School, Codsall Middle School, St Dominic’s School (Brewood), Codsall Village Hall, Perton Civic Centre and St Nicholas Church.

More information about events by end of 2019

18 – 20 March (+matinee 21 March)

Codsall Dramatic Society

Alan Ayckbourn’s ‘Joking Apart’

Saturday 21 March

Foden’s Band

Brass Music

Monday 23 March

Codsall School of Dance  and  Suttie School of Dance

Delighting in Dance

Tuesday 24 March

Simon Trpčeski

Piano Recital

Wednesday 25 March

Nick Grew

Art and Surgery

Thursday 26 March

Bertie Pearce

Wonder Workers and Art of Illusion

Friday 27 March

Chicago Teddybears

Jazz Music

Saturday 28 March

Doreen Tipton

Black Country Comedy

Tuesday 31 March

Peter Rhodes

Close Encounters with Warfare, Celebrities and Two Royal Weddings and a Funeral

Wednesday 1 April

Eastside Saxophone Quartet

Classical Music

Thursday 2 April

Charles Hanson

Meet the Auctioneer

Friday 3 April

Simon King

Naturalist and Environmentalist

Saturday 4 April

Swingin’ Dance Orchestra

Gala Evening

SATURDAY 14 MARCH

Community Day

Multiple activities will be available on this day – see 2018 Festival information for a flavour.  They have been very popular in past Festivals.  More information here by the New Year.

Tickets: for Patrons from late January, non-Patrons from mid February.

How to support us

Contact Us